tel - 01277366602
Watch Superbike Rental on YoutubeFollow Superbike Rental on TwitterJoin Superbike Rental on Google+Find Superbike Rental on Facebook

Customer Testimonials

The success of Superbike Rental is a result of the dedication of our staff, the superior customer care and the high standards which we uphold each and every day. We don’t just provide a motorcycle hire service; we ensure that we give each of our customers the best possible experience, always going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure this.
Check out our testimonials and find out why customers hire from us and why they come back for more! We have happy customers from all around the world.

 

Name - Nigel Shouksmith
Country - Essex, UK
Date - November 2016
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

I had a great time over two days, riding your V-Strom 1000. The bike was a joy to ride, even though the November weather wasn't brilliant. Everything was waiting for me, all prepared and ready to go on my arrival, the bike looked almost new and as I had read on your website, the statements about outstanding friendliness and courteousness were not exaggerated. I think you run a first class business and I have already recommended your service to friends and family and will definitely be returning.


 

Name - Richard Fowler
Country - York, UK
Date - October 2016
Bike Hired - Triumph Bonneville

Just a quick note to let you know I had a great day recently hiring a Bonneville I found the whole experience to be of "first class service" l'll definitely be back one day.


 

Name - Robert Gordon
Country - New Zealand
Date - October 2016
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 XR

My mate Dave and I had an excellent time on the bikes, which became the highlight of my holiday. The bike performed brilliantly and I had a blast doing 700 miles in the three days of the hire. We also found having the bike from 3pm, the day before meant we could get away that afternoon. The 5 pm return then meant Dave could get back in good time after his one-day hire and I had all day to return from North Yorkshire on day three of my hire. I refuelled the bike a bit early so the tank wasn't to the brim upon return but the guys were excellent and didn't make a fuss. The gear they rented us was more than adequate and meant I didn't need to bring over my own gear with me from New Zealand. Highly recommended and I will be booking again when I get back to the UK next time.


 

Name - David Verdecchia and Migdalia Ruiz
Country - Florida
Date - September 2016
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

We want to thank you and Super Bike rental for helping to make our adventure around Europe one of the greatest experiences of our life!! From the first email the staff was super helpful, easy to deal with, thorough and confident inspiring. Making a journey from the United States to Europe, renting a M/C and traveling 4000 miles two up in two weeks was a bit overwhelming when the planning first started. Superbike made their part as easy as possible. The bike was well maintained ran great and put up with everything from gravel roads in Romania to the autobahn. I can’t say enough about the service you provided and hope to use it again soon!!


 

Name - Mark Hunt
Country - Australia
Date - September 2016
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

This was my second rental from the team at Superbike rental and I have nothing but praise for the ease with which I have been able to rent two awesome machines. Great people who were extremely helpful, very personable and provide a great service which I will definitely use again. I would whole heartedly recommend to anyone looking to rent a quality bike to look no further than Superbike Rental......fantastic


 

Name - Simon Clarke
Country - Essex, UK
Date - September 2016
Bike Hired - Yamaha YBR 125

I hired a 125 from you fairly recently which was in perfect condition [and returned in such condition...sorry, used to be a lawyer] and allowed me to practice for my DAS. I am now the proud possessor of my A licence. Many thanks for all your help. I have distributed your cards to my training school so I hope that bears fruit. They were surprised not to have heard of such an excellent facility for top of the range bikes for hire. [They're Ducati fiends] If I can do anything further to promote you in my neck of the woods, please let me know. [Also, please would you add a Kawasaki H2 to your inventory]


 

Name - Edward Atkins
Country - Buckinghamshire, UK
Date - August 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati Diavel

I had a really great little adventure in France on the Diavel, it had a lot of similarities to my old 900ss Ducati, a friend asked me what it was like and all I could say was "it was like a 2 wheeled Ferrari". Fantastic performance defo not for inexperienced riders, after having the bike for 5 days I really didn't want to give it back! The service was excellent and I don't think any improvement is needed, I have already recommended a couple of mates give you a try.


 

Name - Lauren Dullage and Garry Dullage
Country - UK
Date - August 2016
Bike Hired - Suzuki GSX 650 F

5 Star service from start to finish. Highly recommended! I was looking for a present for my dad for his birthday but not knowing anything about bikes myself, was harder for me to choose a bike hire company from the Google list. Boy am I glad I picked these guys. Trina in the office was so helpful, talking me through the voucher option and putting together a lovely information page for me to give to dad on his birthday. She helped me complete the forms prior to dad collecting the bike, she was so efficient. They have a wide range of bikes to choose from and all in excellent condition. Dad went for the Suzuki GSX 650F and had an absolute blast!! Picking the bike up at 8am when they open and having the full days riding and didn’t need to return the bike until the following morning. He absolutely loved his present, and will most definitely be returning to try another! Thank you to all the team at Superbike Rental.


 

Name - Alex Cajkovich
Country - USA
Date - August 2016
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

Had an absolute great experience. Everything from the bike and service down to you guys waiting patiently for my friend to come by with the panniers. The lift to the local pub was much appreciated as well as we were thirsty from our travels. In fact, I enjoyed the bike so much I ended up getting a 1200gs when I got back


 

Name - Chris James
Country - Chiswick, London
Date - July 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

Superbike Rental was a pleasure to hire from. Everyone was welcoming and friendly and made you feel relaxed and excited to be hiring and getting on the road as soon as possible with a superbike. In my case, it was the Ducati 1199 Panigale. Awesome bike that I had from Friday afternoon till Monday morning. A great location too, as I was able to leave my van at their premises for the weekend. I would recommend Superbike hire to anyone wanting to hire a bike for whatever reason as the support and help is always there on tap when you need it. And I'll certainly be hiring another one as soon as I get time to do so.


 

Name - Gordon Greenland
Country - Michigan, USA
Date - July 2016
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

Excellent service from Superbike Rental. I travelled from the USA to take a trip to the Alps with a couple of UK based buddies. Trina was extremely helpful and made the reservation process easy. She was good enough to provide some local knowledge in terms of places to eat. I arrived early to pick up the bike - no problem for them, the GS was prepped and ready to go. Great trip - I'll be back next year (don't tell the wife!)


 

Name - Jim Green
Country - Essex, UK
Date - July 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati Diavel

Thank you for your excellent service. The Ducati Diavel Strada was superb, and having it delivered and collected was a great help, thank you. This year was my 2nd year renting from you guys and I will be seeing you in the New Year.


 

Name - Steve Hardman
Country - Chelmsford, Essex
Date - July 2016
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 RT SE (2013)

I used Superbike's services for the first time this year, and after some helpful advice, hired a BMW R1200. The bike was a fantastic choice, in spotless condition, polished and ready to go at the appointed time. The service was both friendly and professional, and will be looking to try a different bike next year.


 

Name - Rich Waine
Country - Bedford, UK
Date - June 2016
Bike Hired - Triumph Daytona

Excellent service from initial booking all the way through to dropping the bike back. Would definitely recommend and will use again.


 

Name - Dolores Newbery
Country - Argentina
Date - June 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati Diavel

My husband and son rented bikes to ride the Cotswold’s and South Coast. They came home very impressed with the service and quality of the bikes. I made the reservation myself before leaving home. Trina couldn't be more helpful and clear during the whole process; she made it very easy and smooth. The boys were impressed with the whole service and quality and condition of the bikes (they valued the new tires!) , they were picked up at the train station after a very easy short trip from London and were taken back to the station at the end of the trip. Everybody was so happy!


 

Name - Hugh Cornall
Country - New Zealand
Date - June 2016
Bike Hired - BMW G 650 GS

My experience with SBR was fantastic all the way through, from my initial enquiry with Trina and the quick response for a budget quotation to the eventual hire of a BMW 650 GS for my travels through Europe and up to Scotland. Everyone at SBR where very helpful, friendly and informative. I will definitely use you guys again.


 

Name - Óskar Petursson
Country - Iceland
Date - May 2016
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

Superb service. The bike was perfect and everything was exactly liked promised. No problems and the atmosphere was relaxed and supporting.


 

Name - Humphrey Bradley
Country - London, UK
Date - May 2016
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

I rented a Honda VFR 1200F for a week's touring around France. From the get go the service was absolutely faultless. The bike was in immaculate condition, fully equipped with hard luggage & a sat nav. It is clear that this company have both huge experience & great attitude towards customer service & I'll definitely use them again!


 

Name - Jon Lucking
Country - Essex, UK
Date - May 2016
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 650

I was thinking of buying a Suzuki 650 V Strom but didn't want to commit without a really good test drive, one where I could put in some serious miles to see how the bike felt after a full days ride. I spoke to the guys at Superbike Rental and they couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, had a great day out on the bike which was in excellent condition and persuaded me it was the right choice. I'd recommend them to anyone.


 

Name - Matthew Maynard
Country - London, UK
Date - May 2016
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 XR

I would thoroughly recommend Superbike Rental. Having spent some time researching bike rentals, they were very difficult to beat in terms of choice of quality bikes and cost. I eventually decided on a BMW XR1000 which was perfectly maintained and was an awesome bike for a tour around the Highlands of Scotland. I will be booking again for my next trip.


 

Name - David Bradbury
Country - Australia
Date - May 2016
Bike Hired - Honda VFR

Flying in from Perth Western Australia midday and finding you tucked away in the countryside behind the church was my first surprise. I must admit my son Martin who is living in London and accompanying me was wondering who I was renting off. However to find such a well-equipped facility along with informative and hospitable crew reassured us both. The Honda VFR800F was perfect for what I had in mind and after 1000 miles was as responsive and comfortable as when I rode her out of your yard. To ride from London to the Isle of Man then back through the lakes and north Yorkshire was spectacular with the VFR neither missing a beat. The weather certainly helped with only one really wet day, fortunately that included crossing to the Isle of Man.


 

Name - Marc Gaden
Country - Michigan, USA
Date - April 2016
Bike Hired - Triumph Tiger 800 XC

I am a Superbike repeat customer. Excellent equipment and outstanding, professional staff. I'll definitely rent again from Superbike when I return to the UK


 

Name - Duncan Low
Country - Essex, UK
Date - April 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati 899 Panigale

Bike in beautiful condition, great customer service, friendly staff, what more could you ask for? They even managed to arrange a sunny day! :)


 

Name - Brian Little
Country - London, UK
Date - April 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

First contact with the company was impressive. Quick and comprehensive response to enquiries. Hiring process was very clear & straightforward with no hidden costs. Everything a hire company should aspire to. Yet to pick up the bike but expectations are high, going by testimonials already up there!


 

Name - David Simm
Country - Brentwood, UK
Date - April 2016
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

Just had a fantastic experience on a Ducati 1199 Panigale :) Recently hired a van from these guys and on collection I was greeted by some beautiful looking bikes. Well the sun came out so I thought it would be rude not to have 1 for the day. Excellent service again, staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help and yes I will be back for more.


 

Name - Matt & Jack Forrest
Country - Surrey, UK
Date - March 2016
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 XR

Not the cheapest bike hire, but I am glad I chose Superbike Rental. You definitely get what you pay for! The bikes we hired were immaculate, new models and we were shown over every aspect of them so we fully understood them before leaving. The staff were great from start to finish. I have used other London bike hire companies in the past and can certainly say these guys were the best. Definitely recommend this company and we will be back in June for our next trip. Thanks everyone and for the lift to the station.


 

Name - Triumph Thailand
Country - Thailand
Date - October 2015
Bike Hired - Triumph Bonneville

When there was an event of Triumph Motorcycles in UK, a number of the Thai media joining the press trip had a chance to enjoy the ride of Triumph through SuperBike Rental. The services were great and I would like to thank Brian and the team for their professional coordination. Through structured process and clear explanation, we were given bikes and gear in perfect condition together with kind assistance. Lastly...Brentwood itself was a nice surprise, quite a scenic place for a ride.


 

Name - Matthew Wakeham
Country - UK
Date - October 2015
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

What a great company and very helpful people. Couldn't praise them enough and would be more than happy to rent from these guys again.


 

Name - Keith Anderson
Country - UK
Date - October 2015
Bike Hired - Honda CBF 125

Thanks so much for giving me the opportunity to hire your learner legal CBF 125. I had a great time with it. You and the team kept me informed and made me feel at ease throughout the hire process. The bike was in great condition and helped me gain so much more confidence.

Now I am ready to keep advancing my skills and want to do more. I'd recommend you to anyone looking to try a new bike out or advance their beginner skills and I will definitely be back again. Thanks and best wishes.


 

Name - Dale Arden
Country - UK
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

I have been hiring bikes now for four years as a consequence of working away from home – buying one just isn’t economical given my lack of riding nowadays. So I tend to hire twice a year, one domestic jaunt and one trip into Europe.

I have tried a number of motorcycle rental companies in and around London which have ranged from truly appalling (never go to Raceways in London!) to a good level of service. However, I have to admit that Superbike Rental is by far the best hire company I have experienced to date. I hired a V Strom 1000 to tour around France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Germany.

The bike was immaculately prepared and never missed a beat over the trip. Very comfortable and fit for purpose if a little unexciting. I was greeted with a coffee when I arrived along with a sit down chat about bikes. The bike was then thoroughly demonstrated to me. Very friendly bunch at Superbike Rental and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others. In a world of declining service, it’s refreshing to experience a company who excel in it.


 

Name - Beth Ann Dolos
Country - Oregon, USA
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - BMW G 650 GS

I had a fantastic experience with you from the start...I sent email inquiries and you responded right away, I called a few times and you and your mates were always extremely helpful....you assisted me on my train trip down from long Buckby, and after I returned the bike you gave me a lift to Brentwood station instead of phoning me a taxi.....the bike was fantastic, well maintained and worry free...the next time I am in England I will most certainly book with you again...


 

Name - Colin Barnes
Country - Canada
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - Triumph Bonneville

The motorcycle rental was the highlight of my visit to the UK. The rental process and all communications from Canada to the UK was very easy with no issues. The Triumph T100 was in excellent condition and was great on the highway and around the English lanes.

Thank you again it was awesome.


 

Name - Nigel Beckers
Country - Canada
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

Great dealing with you, bike was a treat and led to the best trip ever. Thanks again. You will be highly recommended


 

Name - Phil Driver
Country - UK
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - KTM RC 8R

Third year of using 'Superbike Rental', with the usual superb service.

Bikes are always expertly prepared, and nothing is too much trouble.

Even asked them to apply specific suspension and ride settings used the year previously (KTM RC8R).

I only have a track bike these days, and always use Superbike Rental for my road going needs, usually nipping around Europe.

To sum up, I'll put it simply.......JOB DONE 'NUF SAID.


 

Name - Alan Southwick
Country - UK
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - Yamaha YBR 125

Just wanted say a big thank you to you all for the bike rental that helped me to finally get my full bike licence!!! Thanks for the encouragement from you and your son, it did help and was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. I would totally recommend you to anyone, thanks again and will see you when I get my bike or need to hire another.


 

Name - Paul Taplin
Country - Dubai
Date - September 2015
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

I hired a Ducati Multistrada Pikes Peak for a 4 day jaunt in to Europe. The bike was immaculately prepared and never skipped a beat for the whole trip.

This is the third time I’ve hired a bike from Superbike Rental and it’s always an absolute pleasure doing business with people who share my passion for motorcycling


 

Name - Richard Durant
Country - UK
Date - August 2015
Bike Hired - Triumph Daytona

All very smooth - made the booking on line, sent the paperwork and picked up the bike. In and out within 30 minutes. Bike in great condition and had a brilliant time. Definitely coming back next year – but what to choose – it’s like being a kid in a candy shop


 

Name - Matt Restell
Country - British Virgin Islands
Date - August 2015
Bike Hired - Honda VFR

From my first contact with them I was given a first rate service, I hired the VFR 1200 which was immaculate and a joy to ride. It's rare in this day and age that you get such personal service and this is my first ever review but I felt compelled to write it as they deserve every ounce of praise.

I only have one criticism, when I returned the bike I was met by a Pannigale, a KTM RC8 plus various other exotica, the temptation to sign up for another week was so painful, please can you keep these bikes hidden from me next time?!

It's rare that I would ever recommend something but I have no issue with these guys, Superbike Rental were a delight and Brian even gave me a lift to the station after!

Thanks again guys, see you in the not too distant future.


 

Name - Kevin Walter
Country - UK
Date - August 2015
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

I have hired a bike from Super Bike Rental on five occasions now. On every occasion the team have been very helpful in selecting an appropriate machine for the journey, and what a selection they have. Took the BMW HP4 last time out…..Wow!

On each occasion I arrive to collect a bike, the reserved bike is spotlessly clean and ready to go. No messing around. The process for returning the bike is also very painless.

I have owned many bikes in the past but now that I go on tour just three times a year, Super Bike Rental are just the job!


 

Name - Sam Green
Country - Australia
Date - August 2015
Bike Hired - Ducati 899 Panigale

I hired the 899 Panigale, and being the first time I had used a rental company for this type of bike I was naturally a little nervous of hidden fees or unexpected bills. To the contrary Brian and the team were very friendly, reasonable and there were no nasty surprises. I was even able to pick up the bike the evening before my rental started at no extra charge. The bike was in fantastic condition and incredible fun to ride and when I returned it there was no hassle at all. I will absolutely recommend and use Superbike Rentals again for when I next do a biking trip. Really good team and really good company.


 

Name - Steve Weight
Country - UK
Date - August 2015
Bike Hired - Yamaha YBR 125

I have used Superbike Rental on several occasions now and have found their service to be both friendly and knowledgeable.

Whether you’re an experienced rider returning or a new rider you will find a large choice of top quality machines available to choose from.

It’s like going to the ‘Sweet Shop’

Many thanks again guys, will be seeing you soon.


 

Name - Keith Barnden
Country - California, USA
Date - August 2015
Bike Hired - KTM 1190 Adventure

I am very pleased with your service and will definitely be planning another trip in the next couple of years if not sooner. Although we spent a month touring the UK and Europe, we quickly realized that we couldn’t do everything we wanted to in one trip, so another trip or two are definite.

I appreciate, and I hope others of your clients will too, your dedication to keeping your hire bikes looking and operating in like new condition. Your attention to these details are what make your company stand out from your competition and will keep us coming back time after time. In my experience with motorcycling, the better condition a motorcycle is kept in, the safer it is when being used. I’ve tried bailing wire and duct tape in my past and it isn’t quite the same as OEM bits! So thank you for your diligence.

I know I will have plenty of friends that will want to know about my trip and the logistics behind it, and when the opportunity arises I will pass along your information with my recommendations to use Superbike Rentals.


 

Name - Glynn Stuart
Country - Abu Dhabi
Date - July 2015
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

Hiring a bike from you guys was really awesome, the service and the professionalism was of a very high Standard. Riding the 1200 Adventure was amazing really handles well, we rode through to Morzine to check out the Harley Davidson Rally, really a cool experience.

We are planning a trip again next year so will be seeing you guys soon

Once again thanks a million


 

Name - John Atherton
Country - UK
Date - July 2015
Bike Hired - Triumph Bonneville

It’s been my dream to drive a Bonneville and when I picked the bike up it was immaculate and the briefing was clear and concise. We had three days motoring around Essex which was a pleasant surprise coming from the hills of the north. The exhaust noise when you opened it up was noticeable and I enjoyed showing off obviously within the speed limit.


 

Name - Neal Pleasance
Country - UK
Date - July 2015
Bike Hired - Ducati 899 Panigale

The team at Superbike Rental were first class from start to finish. All my enquiries and questions were dealt with straight away, the bikes were in terrific condition and very well serviced. Perfect considering we hired two superbikes for a 1700mile European adventure and they didn’t miss a beat. Superbike Rental are very fair, explain all the costs clearly with no hidden extras or surprises. They even opened on a Sunday so we can plan our trip exactly as wanted - great service. We’ll definitely be hiring from you again guys!


 

Name - Barry Hakkinen
Country - UK
Date - July 2015
Bike Hired - KTM RC 8R

Excellent experience once again from SBR. To have the KTM RC8 for a whole week this time was amazing and despite the endless rain in July! I still went out and the bike was excellent in its reliability and handling on wet roads. There is just something about this bike that I would find it hard to hire any other.

I took it to a Sci Fi convention I attended and not only were people taking pictures and drooling over it, a Star Wars Stormtrooper wanted his picture taken with it! Now that would be the ideal biking gear for this superbike! If the guys sell it I want first offer! I have to come back I can't get enough and the ease and helpfulness of all staff is commendable.

Thanks again.


 

Name - Steve Palmer
Country - UK
Date - July 2015
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

Superbike Rental offer a great service to their customers. I hired the Panigale 1199s back in July and what a great bike for the fantastic and empty roads in Spain and Portugal. This bike may not of had a great review, but when it is on the right roads it is unstoppable! The team at SBR are very helpful. We spoke in depth about the bike and the support they offer. I’m looking forward to my trip next year and using them again. All the best for the remainder of 2015 and prosperous year for 2016


 

Name - Marc Gaden
Country - Michigan, USA
Date - April 2015
Bike Hired - BMW 800 GS

Renting from Super Bikes was a great experience all around. The pickup from Heathrow was flawless, the staff was helpful throughout the process, and the bikes themselves were in outstanding condition. I have travelled throughout the UK many times, and always by car.

In future, it will be by a Superbike motorbike. The only way to see the country.


 

Name - Piper Carr
Country - Washington, USA
Date - April 2015
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

I cannot say enough about Mark, Brian and the team at Superbike Rental. The selection of bikes is unsurpassed in the region and the experience and commitment of the team towards a perfect UK or European riding adventure is total.

The location is in a charming area outside of London proper but it's perfectly located to begin your ride and has a great pub called the "Black Horse" down the road of Ongar Road (*I recommend taking the train out as it is very convenient and inexpensive to get in and out of central London)

I have worked for several UK based firms and have travelled back and forth from Seattle to London countless times. However, my experience has mostly been in corporate conference rooms. Being of UK heritage I wanted to see the whole country and being an avid motorcycle enthusiast what better way to do it?

The team outfitted me with a Suzuki V-Strom 1000 with Sat Nav and Panniers and I put nearly 2,000 miles on the almost new bike circumnavigating most of England, Scotland and Wales over 10 days. The outer islands of Scotland such as the Isle of Skye and Rasaay and the beautiful areas of Glencoe and Cairngorms National Park offer as spectacular riding as anywhere in the world. Winding through the Peak District and then through the gorgeous sea towns of Cardiff and Brighton are a terrific way to wrap things up as you round out back to London.

I can't say enough about the bike selection, professionalism of the team and overall experience that Superbike Rental and riding in the UK has to offer, I plan to schedule 2 weeks per year as an annual effort.


 

Name - Kristan Hakinen
Country - UK
Date - February 2015
Bike Hired - KTM RC 8R

Best Valentines Weekend Ever!!

Can I start with “Awesome?” The KTM RC8 Superbike was a dream; forget all the Japanese computer assisted bikes. This is raw and edgy but at the same time completely friendly to cruise, with just a gentle purr from the V-Twin. Nothing was too much effort for this beauty. She attracts a lot of attention and rightly so with those stunning looks. Be prepared to spend time talking to people every time you stop. I had a friendly welcome and cuppa by Mark at SR, and thankfully with the 50% reduction offer for the winter months, it made it possible for me to afford this experience on my dream bike. I would go as far as saying it was the best experience ever for me in over 30 years of riding!

I need to save up for the summer as it’s my big ‘five zero’ and I can’t think of a better way to drown my sorrows than a week with the Goddess! I’m not Arnie….but “I’ll be back!”


 

Name - Toby
Country - High Wycombe, UK
Date - June 2015
Bike Hired - KTM 1190 Adventure

I sold my Multistrada but still wanted to get my summer tour in and also try out something different on a decent length trip so I gave Superbike a go as a friend recommended them.

The team at Superbike rental were great and I hired the KTM Adventure complete with full set of panniers on a 10 day trip to Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Italy, France.

The booking arrangements were clear so no dramas on the day and I was given plenty of time to get the bike loaded and adjusted before setting off. I was impressed by the professionalism of the team and their eagerness to ensure all questions were answered and that I had a good trip.

The bike didn't miss a beat and was just as awesome on the motorway as in the twisties, note to self: riding across 4 countries through a wet night not to be done ever again! 8-)

I would definitely recommend Superbike rental to anyone considering a bike rental as they are top drawer IMO and I will be using their services again this summer.

Keep up the good work lads


 

Name - Ian Johnstone
Country - UK
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

I have used Superbike Rental for my last two summer trips. In 2013 I hired a BMW S1000RR and in 2014 a Ducati Multistrada.

On both occasions the booking process has been made very easy with all costs being clearly identified. On arrival at the depot I have been given a warm welcome, before getting a comprehensive tour of my bike.

The bikes were immaculately presented and both bikes were faultless, and performed superbly.

All you need to do is supply the fuel, and Superbike Rental will supply the smiles!


 

Name - Flora Leal
Country - UK
Date - November 2014
Bike Hired - Yamaha YZF 600 (R6)

Just wanted to thank you once again, specially Mark and Brian, for the great service we got from you.

My partner will certainly remember this birthday for many years and I will surely struggle to get him at least an as much appreciated present next year :)


 

Name - John Nieto
Country - Canada
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

This is the second time I’ve rented from Superbike. Nothing but positive experiences both times!

The bikes(Multistradas) were both in excellent shape – definitely one less thing to worry about when you are riding around the M25 in the pouring rain!

Mark and his crew at Superbike Rental were helpful and easy to deal with. They even gave me a ride to Brentwood station when I dropped the bike off!

I thoroughly recommend renting your vacation bike from Superbike Rental!


 

Name - Andrew McCann
Country - UK
Date - October 2014
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

I hired the BMW 1200 GS for 5 days to travel to La Rochelle in France and back. Superbike Rentals were extremely helpful, professional and basically could not have helped me more from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for them, despite my every changing requests for SatNav, topbox etc.

The bike was all ready for me when I arrived at Superbike Rental, the time and attention to detail given to me to ensure I was all set for my trip was excellent.

I covered almost 1200 miles on my trip which I absolutely loved, and the bike handled superbly, to be honest I didn't want to give the bike back, but all good things have to come to an end.

I would absolutely recommend Superbike Rentals to anyone that is looking for excellent customer server, which comes with an excellent standard of bike, for a short or long rental.

These guys have cracked it!


 

Name - Dave Marshall
Country - UK
Date - May 2014
Bike Hired - KTM 1190 Adventure

From start to finish the team at Superbike Rentals were very professional and organised. I rented an almost brand new KTM 1190 for a trip around Belgium - it performed amazingly!

The collection process was very slick also - and it helps to have e-mailed all your documents in advance. I would have no hesitation in renting another (or recommending) one of their amazing bikes again. Great friendly crew to deal with.


 

Name - Martin Hignett
Country - UK
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Suzuki V Strom 1000

All the bikes at Superbike Rentals are in 1st class condition. I have rented on several occasions and found the staff to be extremely helpful - 5 stars all the way.


 

Name - Nick McCune
Country - USA
Date - October 2014
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

Thanks to all at SuperBike for their superb customer service and quality of delivery. The process was seamless and I appreciate the extra effort to get me on my way. I had a blast and the bike was superb


 

Name - Greg Ash
Country - Australia
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati Hyperstrada

I first had experience with Mark and Superbike Rental in August of 2010 when I hired a Yamaha 600 Sport tourer, Mark fitted me out with saddle bags, tank bags, top box and sorted me out with a TomTom and I set out to have a look around Europe taking in France, Switzerland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium and then back to England, in the two weeks I spent in Europe.

I had no issues with the bike and had the time of my life, on my return to drop the bike off he then hired me a small Renault car and I finished my last two weeks off looking around England, in that time I found Mark to be very helpful and genuinely friendly so much so I decided to see him again.

In 2014 when I hired a Ducati Hyperstrada off him to tour around England ,taking in Wales and the surrounded areas, again a life changing experience, on my return after two great weeks I hired another car, this time a Renault Scenic, I then took off up to Germany for two more great weeks.

In the last four years that I have had experience with Mark and now Brian, I have found it to be a very rewarding experience, I cannot recommend them highly enough and will have no hesitation in using them again.

Thanks again guys


 

Name - Jay Maunder
Country - UK
Date - September 2014
Bike Hired - Suzuki GSXR 600

Great company great bike very impressed guys are ace will be hiring again soon :)


 

Name - Chloë Smedy
Country - South Africa
Date - October 2014
Bike Hired - Suzuki GSX 650 F

Some trepidation at the actual size of the bike but after putting on my big girl pants, the new Suzuki GSX650F is great fun. Heavy but once moving, it's nimble. Not sharp off the throttle which is great if you're wary of whisky throttle.

Excellent service from Brian & Dave was super friendly.

Everything clearly explained. Happy rider


 

Name - Greg Prosser
Country - UK
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 899 Panigale

Hired a 899 Panigale for 5 weeks over to IOMTT first then a quick lap through Europe.

Superbike Rental were very professional to deal with, answered all my questions promptly prior to the trip.

On pick up the bike was immaculate and well prepared. I did 7500 klms on my trip and needed new tyres whilst on trip. Emailed the guys and sorted the tyres an full reimbursement on return.

Great to deal with and I would without hesitation use their services and great bikes - Just loved riding in Europe and the Pani just loves corners.

Can I have some more please sir?


 

Name - Matt Bell
Country - USA
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

Our rental from SuperBike was seamless from start to finish. It was so easy to book from overseas and we were even able to arrange someone to collect us at the Brentwood train station and take us back at the end of the trip.

Mark and the staff have such a genuine enthusiasm for what they do, which was great to see.

It was my first time on a motorcycle (on the Ducati Panigale 1199 no less!), and Matthew's dream trip to see the TT Races; everyone was so excited for both of us (and maybe a bit nervous for me!).

The Ducati was in excellent condition and even when we had a minor issue, we were able to get it sorted right away with help from the SuperBike crew and Ducati.It was a great experience overall and we would definitely rent from SuperBike again!

Thanks so much. :)


 

Name - Gary Reinhart
Country - USA
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

I had a great experience with Superbike Rental during my July 2014 2 week tour of England and Scotland. The service was outstanding.

Their rental location is perfect because it is just a short train ride out of congested London plus you are immediately riding on great countryside roads.

Superbike rental has my highest recommendation!


 

Name - Stefan
Country - USA
Date - September 2014
Bike Hired - Suzuki DL 650 V Storm

I did really enjoy the bike I rented from you. The bike was in great shape, fun to ride.

Luggage case and GPS (SatNav) were excellent additions to explore England. Also great for us, that we could leave our suitcases in storage with you while on the road.

Best of all - you organized two weeks of sunshine... well, we were prepared for rain, but it really made the whole experience even more enjoyable.

Overall we had a great vacation. I hadn't thought of England as the typical vacation spot, but have to say afterwards I was impressed. Friendly people everywhere, including your place; good food, not just the fish & chips; gorgeous, green countryside, so much fun to ride off the main roads with your bikes, along the neatly trimmed hedges and stone walls, white sheep, black sheep, lakes, hills, stone circles...


 

Name - Gerry Malixi
Country - Philippines
Date - May 2014
Bike Hired - BMW 800 GS

Thank you Superbike Rental That was great fun!


 

Name - Adam Cawthorne
Country - UK
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

Massive thanks to Superbike Rental for providing me with what can only be described as the ultimate motorcycle!

I can honestly say there was a smile on my face the entire 910 miles I rode the beast. Good on fuel, and even though it has all that power it is completely safe to ride.

I highly recommend using this company if you're looking at renting a motorbike, nice friendly people and a wide range of bikes to suit all riders and needs

Thanks again and maybe see you again in the future.


 

Name - John Weston
Country - Canada
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati Monster 696

Had an amazing time on the Monster. Coming back to the UK next Spring and I'll definitely be renting the 1199 Panigale!!


 

Name - Leonard Garceau
Country - USA
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Honda CB 500

I rented a Honda CB500X as you recommended. It was a good bike for me as I am of small statue. Great trip, great service.


 

Name - Andy Connell
Country - South Africa
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

Thank you for making my European biking experience the fantastic experience it was.

The arrangements were excellent, thank you for collecting me from the station.

I found riding in the UK, Netherlands, Belgium and France great fun and felt very safe the whole time.

The BMW R1200GS ran smooth as silk and as expected never let me down.

I carried home countless photographs and many wonderful memories


 

Name - Sam Spence
Country - UK
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Suzuki GSXR 600

Superbike rentals are great! Great selection of bikes, the bikes themselves are in excellent condition and come with useful features such as luggage rack for touring, I found the allocated mileage was spot on, and overall a friendly and welcoming service.

Will definitely do it again!


 

Name - Paul Taplin
Country - Dubai
Date - September 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

I rented the Ducati Panigale 1199S for a 4 day trip to Le Mans at the beginning of September. This was the second time I’ve used Superbike Rental and the friendly service I received upon arrival reminded me why I’d come back.

As with my previous visit the bike was immaculately prepared and the smooth transaction almost made handing over my money a pleasure.

As I live in Dubai this is the perfect solution for me as it saves the cost of ownership and affords me the opportunity to try different machines.

I’ll be back next year for sure.


 

Name - Robert Pike
Country - UK
Date - September 2014
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

I recently rented your HP4 for a trip to Spa. The bike was immaculate and didn't miss a beat. The whole thing was stress free and straightforward. I have no reservations in recommending Superbike Rental and I have done so to friends.

It was a great trip on an amazing bike.


 

Name - Harry Pocknell
Country - UK
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

I've now rented twice from Mark at Superbike Rental. First time out... was a trip to the TT, on the brand new V-Strom, and secondly to Anglesey on one of the Multistradas. I have found the service that these guys provide second to none, always a pleasure and never anything other than honest, friendly and informative. Bikes are always immaculately prepared, clean and tidy, even got a brand new set of tyres on the Multistrada to break in! I would recommend Superbike rental to anyone who needs them, and will definitely be going back.


 

Name - John Fox
Country - UK
Date - April 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 848 Evo Corse Se

I have used Superbike rental on a number of occasions. They are always accommodating, friendly and highly professional, the bikes are maintained to a high standard and the bikes are usually the latest models. I look forward to the next time I get a chance to hire.


 

Name - Armin Luggen
Country - Switzerland
Date - September 2014
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

You have seen nothing, if you haven’t spend some time exploring Great Britain and what better way to do so, then on a motorcycle.

When I was searching for a place to hire a bike, I stumbled over SuperBikeRentals website. The site is well build and has all the toys you could wish for. Once I got in touch with them, it was not long after that I personally stopped by at their location to meet with Brian and get my plans going. Nicely tucked away in the county side, I didn’t expect to find a motorcycle rental place there, was a very professional and friendly setup.

Shortly after my visit, I returned to the US and a friend and I made plans for a trip in September. We contacted Brian and booked the bikes. The process was simple and the service was fantastic. On the day of our arrival, Mark picked us up from the Hotel in Brentwood and our two bikes, a BMW 1200 GS Adventure and a Suzuki V-strom 1000 awaited us in “tiptop” condition, ready for our 11 days on the road. We packed our stuff and off we went. The bikes where like new, well maintained and we never had any issues. Well, we needed to gas up once in a while…. :-) The weather was so great, that we didn’t see one drop of rain for two weeks and it made it for the best tour so far. The country is astonishing, the people friendly and outgoing and the food was amazing. I would do an other tour again in a heartbeat and with no second guess, call SuperBikeRental for my next rental.

Thank you Mark, Brian for the great service, product and help on making this trip so much fun.

On a personal note, I really want to send you my thanks to you Brian and to Mark and your other colleagues. You are a fine team and it was a real pleasure to work with you. I wish more businesses are like yours where I can count on good, friendly quality service. I hope to be back even if it is only for a longer weekend, as it was fun and easy to deal with you.


 

Name - Paul Deba
Country - UK
Date - May 2014
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 RT SE (2013)

We rented a BMW R1200 RT for a weekend trip to LeMans Moto GP.

I collected the bike on Friday morning with a detailed hand over and was quickly away and getting used to the size yet surprising agility of the RT

For myself and my beloved this proved ideal with lots of space to carry clothes beyond a typical solo sports biker bare minimum.

The heated seats were much appreciated and I had a happy pillion all weekend.

My only grumble / request would be less sticker advertising on the bike.

This was a great way to access a machine that I wouldn’t really use day to day in London but was superb for a trip away

Thoroughly recommended


 

Name - Alexis Rouzee
Country - UK
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

Really fantastic service from Superbike rental, the guys there have looked after me twice now and both times it's been a great experience. This time they had a problem with the original bike I had booked but straight away they upgraded me to a similar bike at no extra cost. They tailored a package for me and my requests and yeah... Highly recommended indeed

Thanks again and hopefully see you next year for another adventure!


 

Name - James Mistry
Country - UK
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

Absolute top service, I would not hesitate to use Superbike rental again


 

Name - John
Country - Canada
Date - August 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

What I like most is the quality of the bikes. I feel that I can use and rely on the bike because it is quite new and well maintained. That’s one less headache when you are riding in the rain on the M25!

Friendly, knowledgeable service, quite prepared to drop what they are doing and give you a ride to the railway station when you drop the bike off!

I heartily recommend Superbikerental!


 

Name - Craig
Country - UK
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Yamaha YZF 600 (R6)

I first contacted Superbike Rental after wanting to test the Yamaha R6 as I am looking to purchase one when I move to New Zealand. I thought it would be a good idea to ensure it suited me and I would not be disappointed. Having looked around at a few companies, Superbike Rental were by far the best and most informative. Their website gave a full accurate insight into what was available where as many of the others just showed 'similar models'. I emailed Brian who was very good in responding and answering my questions. He went the extra mile in explaining he could lend me clothing as my clothing was already on its way to New Zealand. Once I called up to pay he went through everything with me in thorough detail and ensured I understood everything.

When I went to pick up the Yamaha, it was ready and waiting. The bike was immaculate and you can see that the guys at Superbike Rental clearly take great care. After sorting out the admin bits I was given a range of jackets, gloves and helmets to find the best fit. All the clothing was clean and tidy, which has not always been the case when I have used bike rental companies previously. I was then taken over to the bike and had everything explained to me. The guys were really patient and were really kind, even going as far as driving it out the front of the garage so I had a free run. The bike was great!

I could not believe how great the guys were when I returned the bike. They took great interest in asking how I found it and even gave me a lift back to Brentwood station.

If you are looking to rent a bike then choose Superbike Rental.


 

Name - Harry & Ev Greene
Country - Hawaii
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Triumph Tiger 800 XC

Guys everything you did from start to finish was top notch and above expectation. We will happily recommend your services to all the bikers we know. We can't wait to get back to the UK and ride again and you have an open invite if you ever make the journey to Hawaii. We have a couple of airhead BMW's that chug around our little roads just perfectly and you guys are welcome to come ride anytime


 

Name - Matt & Bev Darlow
Country - UK
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati Diavel

Many thanks for yet another top service from all the team at Superbike Rental, Bike's always amaculate, Staff attention to detail and customer service second to none, No need to go anywhere else they have it sorted !!! See you next year


 

Name - Kevin Walter
Country - UK
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - KTM RC 8R

I used to have my own bike and use it just a few times a year. Now I simply call the guys at Superbike Rental and they sort out a suitable brand new machine for me.

This is less expensive than me owning my own bike, and I get to ride some awesome machines Will be back again next summer.


 

Name - Khalil Khaled
Country - UAE
Date - July 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

I've been renting from Superbike Rental for 3 years and never bother to look elsewhere or compare prices. Mark and the team have always given me reliable bikes and great service?, can't wait for my next European tour!


 

Name - Derek Hansen
Country - UK
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati Diavel

Honestly? It was perfect and I don't need 10% off the next one. A great collection of bikes can't think of a way to make it better.


 

Name - Roger Bewley
Country - UK
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - Suzuki GSXR 600

It’s a pleasure to offer a testimonial and, whilst everyone wants value for money, you offer it in spades, so I’ll seriously be happy to pay full price as normal.

No kidding, you are just about the best business I deal with, and I deal with lots, from huge multinationals to new start-ups. It is your commitment to the customer that sets you apart, nothing is too much trouble. I never think of going elsewhere despite a 300mile round trip to collect the bike for my annual IOM pilgrimage. Wonderful bikes, wonderful service and a real commitment to be the best


 

Name - Ian
Country - UK
Date - June 2014
Bike Hired - Triumph Daytona

Can I pass on a thank you to you and all the team at Super Bike Rental - I had a brilliant week with the Daytona. Once again the service was friendly and professional.

I think I have been looking at 1000 and 1200cc bikes for so long that I had lost sight that you don't need a big bike to have big fun The Triumph was a complete joy to ride and a week of wandering around some of my favorite roads was one of the best birthday treats I could have wished for.


 

Name - Charlie Barnwell
Country - UK
Date - April 2014
Bike Hired - Ducati 899 Panigale

What can I say, I hired the 899 panigale from you a couple of months ago. Your service was first class, and when I told you my misses cat had sh*t in my helmet, you lent me one at no extra charge!

Everything about you and your company is on point and excellent! 5 out of 5 for everything!!


 

Name - Stewart & Taz Hutch
Country - Queensland, Australia
Date - November 2013
Bike Hired - BMW 800 GS

G'day Trina,

We would like to thank you for the great service and the quality of the bikes we hired from SuperBike Rentals this year.

Both exceeded our expectations, you were a great help with the insurance side of things for Tas, your storage facilities were great and the bikes were almost brand new. The whole trip was hassle free.

I would thoroughly recommend SuperBike Rentals without hesitation.

Thanks again for everything.


 

Name - Richard Walkden
Country - Essex, UK
Date - September 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"With regards to my hiring experience, I have to say that I was very impressed!

Communications by both email and phone with yourself were excellent, always friendly and clear.  Sorting out the bike, the dates and all the necessary documentation was easy and very straightforward and couldn't have been simpler.

The bike was dropped off at my house exactly as booked and beautifully presented and with a full tank of gas.  I was shown all the key features and also instructed in things to watch out for like ensuring the panniers were properly closed etc.

The bike was subsequently picked up from my house as arranged.

Everyone I dealt from with from Superbike Rental was friendly and informative and I would have absolutely no hesitation in hiring from you again."


 

Name - Graham Eve
Country - Ontario, Canada
Date - September 2013
Bike Hired - Suzuki Bandit 650

"I truly enjoyed my experience renting the bike through you guys.

Very good communication prior to the booking, everything was set up quickly and easily.

Friendly service upon picking up the bike.

Good prices, got exactly what I expected upon return of the bike for overages etc.

Great experience overall."


 

Name - Paul Harman
Country - Kent, UK
Date - September 2013
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

"We rented a Ducati Panigale S and a BMW HP4 Carbon for a 4 day trip across Europe – that’s over £40,000 worth of top notch machinery!

Both bikes were immaculately prepared and as we were insured to ride them both we were able to swap and draw comparisons – something the other members of the group were very envious of.

Overall our experience has been fantastic and there’s no doubt we would use Superbike rentals in the future as a cost effective alternative to owning a motorcycle which, in our case, would ordinarily spend 6 months locked in the garage.

We’ll certainly be back … perhaps a Multistrada Pikes Peak next ....."


 

Name - Fionnbarr McDaid
Country - Dublin, Ireland
Date - August 2013
Bike Hired - Yamaha YZF 600 (R6)

"Delighted to say, I had a great few days on the R6.  The bike was in excellent nick, a 2012 limited edition 50th anniversary model.

The bike packs a lot of punch although very drivable and easy to get used to.

It was my transport to and from London and to the MotoGP weekend in Silverstone. Thank you all to the crew at Superbike for a very memorable experience"


 

Name - Adam Scarr
Country - Essex, UK
Date - August 2013
Bike Hired - Honda CBR 600 RR

"I hired the Honda CBR600RR from Superbike rental for Silverstone Moto GP weekend and I had a fantastic time!

It was effortless to get it all sorted and Trina & Dave where very helpful in getting me on the road!

I will definitely be using them again and would recommend them for anyone looking to hire a bike."


 

Name - Khaled & Ragheed
Country - Dubai, UAE
Date - August 2013
Bike Hired - Honda VFR

"I wanted to thank you for the photo that you sent and more importantly for the honesty and professionalism that you and your colleagues exhibited during our interaction.

On top of that the bike itself was in excellent condition and we had absolutely no issues with it. What more can one ask for.

Look forward to seeing you again next year."


 

Name - Graeme Allison
Country - Kent, UK
Date - July 2013
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"Had a great experience on the 1200GS.  What a great bike ...perfect for a trip over to Ireland and back. I won't hesitate to do the same again.

Thanks for being a pleasure to work with."


 

Name - John Bennett
Country - Essex,UK
Date - July 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1198

"Thank you for the excellent service with the recent rentals by myself and Keith.

The Ducatis were both immaculately presented and ran beautifully when we rode down to Andorra, across the Pyrenees to Pamplona and then back to the UK covering well in excess of 2000 miles in a week.

The whole process of renting the bikes was simple and painless, with the pick-up and drop-off being handled quickly and efficiently, and the Venture luggage system provided was both capacious and easy to use.

As a repeat customer from 2012, I thoroughly recommend Superbike Rental, and am looking forwards to using you again for my next motorcycling vacation.

If you do get down to the Pyrenees, the N260 is a fabulous road – covers the whole range from switchback hill climbs to long runs with very fast corners on superb road surfaces, and all with an astonishing lack of other traffic.

Once again, many thanks, and see you next time."


 

Name - Donny Hummel
Country - California, USA
Date - April 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"Working with Superbike Rental was a top notch experience.  Everyone was super friendly and very accommodating.

My friend and I rented a pair of Ducati Multistrada's for a two week adventure through Europe.  The bikes were well prepped and ran beautifully.  We were sent on our way with all the proper paperwork, bike locks and the GPS needed to make our trip a good one and a good one it was.

Next time I plan a motorcycle trip in the UK or Europe, I will definitely be using Superbike Rental again!"


 

Name - Jon Hoffman
Country - California, USA
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - Triumph Tiger 800 XC

"Thanks so much for helping Allan and I with our arrangements for the TT. Mark (and everybody) were great to us and the bikes were perfect. We're spreading the word to the many folks we know online that have asked us about making plans for a future TT that you guys are the best.

Thanks again"


 

Name - Scott Durand
Country - UAE
Date - July 2013
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 RT SE (2013)

"Superbike Rental offer a fantastic personalised service.

We organised our trip from the Middle East and Mark and Trina couldn't have made it easier.,/p>

The service is fast and professional and best of all they understand bikes and bikers!!

I will definitely be using them again on our next visit to Blighty and would encourage anyone who's thinking of renting a bike to do the same.

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to both Trina and Mark for all your help in getting us on the road it was greatly appreciated and even though the heated kit may have seemed a little excessive for "the summer" it dropped to 2 degrees in France so we were pretty grateful!!"


 

Name - Phil Lempriere
Country - Swansea, UK
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"Everything was Super.

The choice and quality of the bikes was wonderful, including the 1200GSA I hired which was faultless on my trip to Le Mans.

All the team were friendly, professional, and went out of their way to help, including supplying a Hi Vis jacket and disposable breath test for the French roads.

Accommodating my earlier train time at short notice was also much appreciated.

I look forward to seeing you all next year."


 

Name - Steven Matthews
Country - Adelaide, South Australia
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 848

"Can’t praise Superbike Rental enough - They organised five bikes for our group, picked us up from the airport, bikes were ready to go and in great condition.

Two weeks of great riding through Europe and the UK (including the Isle of Mann for the TT races). Bikes ran beautifully except a small non serious electrical problem with my Ducati (Surprise surprise at least the other riders got a laugh. It was just like being at home).

Great people at Superbike Rental helpful, friendly, into bikes and gave us some good pre trip advice that helped in our travels.

Would not even think of hiring from someone else in the future.

Thanks"


 

Name - Keith Taylor
Country - Essex, UK
Date - july 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 848

"Well what can I say?  What a great trip!  The 848 Ducati for the 2,000 + mile trip down through France, Andorra and Spain for the week was just brilliant!  It never missed a beat with the toughest day covering over 600 miles!

The bike was really well prepared with absolutely no expense spared on servicing costs.

Customer Service is clearly a massive focus for the team at Superbike Rental as nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely be using you again.

Thanks very much.

(PS - I’ll be back soon for the Panigale!!)"


 

Name - Christian Thomas
Country - California, USA
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"SuperEverything!!  You need to change the name of your company to SuperEverything.

From initial inquiry, to booking the bike from California, to pick-up and drop-off, all were exceptional, professional and stress-free experiences.

The whole team were focused on customer satisfaction to the point where Mark reassured me that “there are no problems that don’t have a solution”.

A+ team, A+ bike, A++ experience — thanks!"


 

Name - Brenton Matters
Country - Australia
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

"I would just like to thank you and the team for your hospitably and the professional way you run your business.

I have hired bikes on 3 other continents and you are up the pointy end with your service.

I will be back in the UK in April 2015 and will be looking to hire another bike from you.

PS - I still giggle like a school girl when I think of that HP4"


 

Name - Greg Flavel
Country - Australia
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"From start to finish we were treated very well, with a pick up from the airport to a drop off at the train station.

Five of us were presented with a good mix of bikes, HP4, 1199, 848, 1000RR and GS1200, very different to what we own in Australia.

All clean and super reliable even in the rain and misguided snow balls in Switzerland.(Who said Dukes don`t like water ?)

They performed faultlessly and none of us needed to use the phone numbers given for breakdown support. 2900 miles through Europe,  GB and IOM TT on a well maintained and capable bike that also served as a pack horse with a swag of luggage space and loads of miles in the tank.

Thanks team for your truly professional and easy going manner and to anyone looking to hire ,look no further."


 

Name - Ian Thorn
Country - Enfield, UK
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - Honda VFR

"I would just like to say thank you for the great week I spent with your VFR1200.

Once again, I have been impressed with your friendly, professional service and a spotless bike.

I have ridden and liked Honda's VFR800 but the 1200 is the big brother of the pair in every sense. The VFR1200 is no lightweight sports bike but couple a decent frame and suspension with excellent brakes and that V4 engine and the result is a really capable machine.

The biggest surprise is that the moment you set off all the bulk seems to disappear and the Honda becomes responsive and almost agile. Add to this the huge reserves of power from the big V4 and it makes every ride a real pleasure with very little difference whether it is solo or two up and loaded.

My only problem for the future is that I think the blend of comfort and usable power the Honda offers might just become addictive."


 

Name - Michael Cox
Country - London, UK
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - BMW S 1000 RR HP4

"Just to say thanks for the bikes, they were excellent and the service was fantastic.  I would certainly do it again!"


 

Name - Dom Cannon (Flight Centre Camden)
Country - Australia (NSW)
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 848 Evo Corse Se

"This is the first time I have used Superbike Rental.

Superbike Rental has been fantastic! They are very efficient, professional and very helpful. They serviced my clients perfectly.

As a travel agent it was very easy to liase between superbike rental and my clients. They made my life much easier!

This won't be the last time I use Superbike Rental. I would definitely recommend them to my clients.

Thanks for your help!"


 

Name - Warren Duthy
Country - Australia
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

"Right from when we arrived at Superbike Rentals we were looked after very well. Started with a prank on one of our crew which we Pre organised with Trina, and went off with the expected hilarious result! Then fed coffee, setup on the bikes (BMW HP4 Carbon, Ducati 1199S Panigale, Ducati 848, Honda 1000RR Fireblade, BMW GS1200).

All the bikes were presented as new, with gear packs to suit.

We had a ball touring through Western Europe, Scotland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Wales & England over 2 weeks and nearly 3000 miles!

On return we were fed more coffee, checked the bikes back in and delivered to the local train station to continue our adventure on train & foot.

Big thanks to the team at Superbikes. Very professional operation with a focus on the clients enjoyment of the services they provide.

Highly recommend Superbike Rentals to anyone looking to hire well maintained high quality machinery

Thanks again"


 

Name - Mohamed Zabeer
Country - Chennai, India
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - Honda 600 Hornet

"Mark, Trina & the whole team of super bike rentals are real professionals !! KUDOS!!! Clean neat bikes, professional advice, friendly nature. We will be back my friend !!"


 

Name - Anup Vasanth
Country - Chennai, India
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - BMW G 650 GS

"Super Bike rental is awesome...:) The bikes were immaculate and the service from you guys was great.Thanks for everything. We will definitely hire bikes only from you guys in the future.

Have to plan one trip now with my wife and daughter..:)"


 

Name - Matt Benny
Country - Essex, UK
Date - April 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

"Arranged pickup of a Panigale S as I wanted to test out the new flagship Ducati and have the freedom to ride it for a weekend wherever I wanted. Fantastic customer service from both Trina and Mark, all of my emails and questions were answered quickly and I couldn't fault the service. As I run a bike business myself I know how hard it is to run it well, no problems here. I would recommend Superbike Rental to customers and friends alike, they do exactly what they say, when they say they will. You can't ask for more than that.  I had a fantastic time on the bike and it performed faultlessly.

Highly recommended, Thanks very much. I'll be using you"


 

Name - Barbara & Wolfgang
Country - Austria, Vienna
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - BMW G 650 GS

"After going through a sad spring we finally decided to head out to England for a weeks motorbike ride to get a clear head again. As there was no time to take our own bikes to the Island we decided to rent them locally. Yellow pages are long gone, so let's check the internet.

Easy said. There was no respond of the first few companies we contacted. But then, late in the evening, we found Trina and Mark of SUPER BIKE RENTAL.

An immediate response followed, dates were quickly exchanged and we had our two bikes. We were picked up from our Airport hotel. The bikes were awaiting us, clean and filled up. Two signatures and we were out on the roads. We were happy.

Thank you Trina and Mark for literally saving our holiday !"


 

Name - Peter Hughes
Country - Bahrain
Date - June 2013
Bike Hired - Honda VFR

"I wanted to say a personal thanks for the hire of the two motorcycles I hired over the past week.

it's been a pleasure dealing with you and your company, and right from the start with your willingness to accommodate my request for specific bikes as much as possible.

The bikes I hired were both latest models and all presented like new and reliable throughout the hire.

I must say I appreciated the efficient response to all my queries, a very professional and personal approach. So I will have no hesitation in recommending your service to my friends when I return to Bahrain, and perhaps we'll see you for the IOM TT next year."


 

Name - Diane Nunn
Country - Cornwall, UK
Date - April 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

"I would like to say what an amazing company this is, they bent over backwards to help me surprise my boyfriend. I needed it to be delivered to me in Cornwall and all to be kept a secret, and it was. I could not ask for more helpful, understanding and friendly staff."


 

Name - Mark Hainsby
Country - UK
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"Many thanks for a straight forward bike rental experience - great service and everyone very friendly and helpful.

Very happy with the Ducati Multistrada supplied which is a brilliant machine being very comfortable over the 370 miles I travelled one way.

Thanks again."


 

Name - Steve Langley
Country - UK
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - Triumph Tiger 800 XC

"Thanks for an amazing super bike hire service, you couldn't have been more helpful in any way.

The bike was in perfect order as was the kit you supplied us, fresh out the box. We will definitely be using you guys again in the future. Thank you for being so accommodating and working around our plans.

We look forward to the next outing."


 

Name - John Cragg
Country - Manchester, UK
Date - May 2013
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"Dealing with Superbike from start to finish was a real pleasure, they have a great range of bikes on offer. As we were venturing to Europe and needed some advice as to what we needed to take Superbike gave us all the information we needed to ensure we were fully compliant with all the requirements for each country we were to visit.

The bikes were great, fully serviced and with new tyres.

During our trip I was contemplating buying another bike but concluded, when I can take my pick of these bikes and not have to worry about the servicing, insurance, depreciation and garaging of a bike why bother owning one!!

Great company, excellent service and nice people to deal with"


 

Name - Olivier Zemerli
Country - UK & France
Date - April 2013
Bike Hired - Triumph Tiger 800 XC

"Desperate to go on a European tour, and not having any motorbike in-hand, I start looking for Rental motorbikes and every time I came across the Superbike Rental, the choice was brilliant and the price was the best around.

Once the trip was confirmed I decided to contact SBR, and their professionalism gave me great comfort. On the D-day, the bike look immaculate and the advice and once again the professionalism were brilliant.

The trip was a success, the bike was wonderful, and the service was perfect!

So all credit to Trina and Mark, you are doing a great job, and I will be soon be back !!"


 

Name - Bill Cleary
Country - UK
Date - April 2013
Bike Hired - Ducati 1198

"I moved to London last year and had to sell my motorbike as I would have no secure place to keep it.

I found Superbike Rental by searching online, the website looked good, and was very pleased to find that 'it does what it says on the tin', and with a great level of service.

The team made me feel welcome with a few cups of coffee while we did the paperwork and waited briefly for the weather to clear up.

They had offered to postpone my booking given the poor weather early in the morning, but I was keen to get out on the bike as I'd taken the day off work and the forecast said sun was on the way.  The weather cleared up quickly and at the end of a long day on the bike, they welcomed me back with more hot coffee and gave me a ride back to the train station.

The bike store and office all looked very professional, the bikes looked in top condition, which gives you confidence out on the road, and the breakdown and support phone numbers were all provided.

The briefing on the bike at the start of the day was thorough and inspection at the end of the day was very quick.

I'm looking forward to researching some good bike routes, and booking my next trip."


 

Name - Richard McNay
Country - Australia
Date - September 2012
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"I'd like to recommend Superbike rentals to anyone who is thinking of hiring a bike.

Being from Australia, we of course were not sure who to go with for our trip, especially as it involved quite a commitment up front. But we booked with Trina and Mark, and found we'd made the right choice.

The bikes were immaculately presented, with decent tyres and no scruffy bits hanging off like you often see with rental vehicles. They took their time and made sure we were completely happy with all aspects of our bikes before we departed.

Whilst on the trip we had a small issue with one of the bikes (tight spot in the chain)- once again, the way Trina and mark handled this was exemplary, and their whole focus was for us to keep enjoying our trip, and do what suited us best.

After a couple of great weeks blasting around Spain and France we returned the bikes, with the feeling that we'd definitely do this again, and certainly use Superbike Rentals next time as well.

Trina and Mark, thanks for a great service, it's a credit to you. All companies should be this easy to deal with.  Cheers."


 

Name - Neal B
Country - Canada
Date - September 2012
Bike Hired - Ducati Panigale 1199s

"I was invited to a wedding in Ireland in early Sept.  My wife (a teacher) couldn't make it, so I organized a motorcycle trip:  My good friend Chris, who lives in Amsterdam, would meet me near London and we'd ride over to Ireland and do a little tour.  After talking to rental companies across the UK, I connected with Trina and secured a Ducati Panigale. Unfortunately, 2 weeks before I was to leave, Chris broke his leg!  Obviously, he was not about to ride is 600 lb BMW.  So, I rearranged my plans and went through France for a couple of days (stayed in Lille and then Lure), then motored up to Spa for a night (it was the Thursday before the Belgian GP, so that was interesting), then arrived in Amsterdam to visit him.

After a pleasant weekend, I jumped on a ferry at Rotterdam to Harwich - and my GPS inexplicably stopped working as I disembarked.  Now - this would have been a problem pretty much anywhere else, but after consulting a map (remember those?) at a gas station, I realized that I was only 40 miles from Stondon Hall Farm, so I headed over.  Trevor and Mark fixed me right up with a new GPS, including a custom mounting setup, and I was on my way in a couple of hours.

I worked my way across England and Wales (spectacular!) to Ireland.  Didn't get to do much of a tour in Ireland - Trim is just outside Dublin, and very nice - but the wedding was great!  The next day I had a long day and made it back to Brentwood.

In the end, it was nine days, 1864 miles, 6 countries, very little rain, many small towns and nice roads, great people, and absolutely no problems with the bike.  It's actually a great bike to travel on as long as you don't have much stuff and I'd do it again.

Mark, Trina and Trevor are very solid people who were great to deal with.  The bike was well prepared and I felt like I was dealing with a professional outfit.  I'd recommend them in a second.

Hope to see you next year!  :)"


 

Name - Richard Wagner
Country - UK
Date - September 2012
Bike Hired - Suzuki Bandit 650

"I wanted to write to thank you for the service you provided for me last month. I was in need of a motorbike and quickly. Your team not only made that happen easily, it was top quality and delivered with the best service one could ask for.

My rental bike was sitting waiting for me when I arrived and gleaming after a handwash. What made this place the best is  “the team going the extra mile”.

Thanks a million and see you soon!"


 

Name - Steve Tillack
Country - USA
Date - September 2012
Bike Hired - Triumph 1200 Explorer

"I had a great experience with Superbike Rentals.  The hire process was straight forward, made all the easier by friendly (if not a little love sic) staff.

The bike was as new, equipped exactly as required.  The big Triumph 1200 Explorer is a real road burner, ran strong and handled exceptionally even with all my gear aboard.   Which definitely contributed to my coming to grips with riding it on the wrong side of the road!  The place is well hidden so take along a GPS to find it."


 

Name - Matt
Country - UK
Date - September 2012
Bike Hired - Suzuki Bandit 650

"I just wanted to write and say a big thank you to yourself and everyone else at the office. James and I had an awesome weekend last week. The service was great and the bikes were brilliant!

In fact, we enjoyed ourselves so much we are thinking of doing another trip in November."


 

Name - Pash
Country - UK
Date - August 2012
Bike Hired - BMW F800 GS

"Altogether excellent! A very friendly & professional service.

Great knowledge of their entire fleet of bikes and very forthcoming with really handy riding advice.

I have hired twice now and both times the bikes were brilliantly prepared, operating perfectly and spotlessly clean. Peace of mind when you’re on two wheels!

I would recommend to anyone as the prices are very competitive, the hire choice is extensive and the service is excellent.

Cheers.  Will be in touch! "


 

Name - Grant Gray
Country - UK
Date - July 2011
Bike Hired - Ducati 848

"I know I’m just a tad late but would like to thank you guys for making my day by letting me hire the white Ducati 848 for my wedding day, it made my dream come true. In searching for this motorcycle you guys were the only ones who stocked a bike of this type. As a company you are one in a million.

The whole deal was a no fuss, smooth and easy transaction, Mark dropped the bike off to me explained a few V twin related things to me!! and that was it, he sent me on my way.

Thank you once again Mark, the collection was perfect and a big thank you for the 8-9 miles of fuel I used

You guys really are a “ one off ’’ professional company and I can’t thank you enough.

Thank you guys"


 

Name - James McCaughey
Country - Hong Kong
Date - July 2012
Bike Hired - Ducati 1198

"Meant to say earlier, many thanks for such an easy hire.  it was very welcoming and friendly. Had a blast on the 1198 and not sure I will be able to go back to my own 848 now!

"From start to finish, Superbike rental made it it very easy with their warm and friendly approach.  Cannot recommend these guys enough and I'll definitely be hiring from them again when back in the UK"


 

Name - Jerry & Martin
Country - Surrey, UK
Date - June 2012
Bike Hired - KTM 990 Adventure

"Superbike, superbike, where for art though Superbike?

A belated but massive thanks for the use of the BMW and KTM for our Europe extravaganza!!!  Both Martin and I spent many happy hours in the saddles, heading through sleepy French villages and ending up at the stunning Alpine scenery of Switzerland.

Trina – thanks for the ever efficient planning for the trip in the months leading up to our departure….and always with a sense of humour!

Mark, thank you for delivering us well prepared bikes and for the detailed handover, which was much appreciated. We look forward to heading out for a weekend with you soon and trying some more of your collection!!!"


 

Name - Mark Engels
Country - Cape Town, South Africa
Date - June 2012
Bike Hired - Ducati 1199s Panigale

"Thank you very much Trina, this has been the most expensive ride of my entire life - but the Panegali is on my shopping list - for sure / but maybe the baby 799 - when it comes.

 

Take care & thanks for the trust with your lovely bike."


 

Name - Keith Morgan
Country - West Yorkshire, UK
Date - June 2012
Bike Hired - Triumph 1200 Explorer

"I'm only to pleased to recognise and promote good service when I come across it (which, let's face it, is a rare thing these days, maybe you and your colleagues could run a training course for the alleged "customer services" at BT as I've been dealing with them this pm and it's been as grim as the weather was last week!!!).

Incidentally since you asked then yes I did dodge the weather most of the time although I had what is best described as an "interesting" time travelling fully loaded across the M62 last Thursday in driving rain and howling gales. However the Tiger took it all in its stride and just like you guys it was faultless and never felt like it would let me down.

So once again many thanks and hopefully the next time I get a bike from yourselves (not if but when) I will get to meet you in person.

I will be in touch again soon as I've got another free week at the end of September so maybe we can get something arranged for then."


 

Name - Robert Flack
Country - Basildon, Essex, UK
Date - May 2012
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"I just wanted to say thanks again, it really added to our weekend having the Cat.  Take care and I will  tell everyone about you guys.

See you soon, I will be back."


 

Name - Ian Thorn
Country - Enfield, UK
Date - May 2012
Bike Hired - Suzuki DL 650 V Storm

"Thank you to all the team at Superbike Rental for the brilliant week I spent with your V Strom. Great service and a spotless bike. What a suprise the Suzuki was - way better than the budget bike I was expecting. A comfortable and capable touring bike that was still plenty of fun on the backroads"


 

Name - Ewan & Grace
Country - Australia
Date - April 2012
Bike Hired - Ducati 1198

"Ever since I saw that Top Gear episode where they search for the best driving road in Europe I knew I wanted to get there one day and drive on those roads.
And when I say drive, I mean ride. And when I say ride, I mean ride a fast Ducati!!

So Eventually it came to pass that I would be heading to Europe, unfortunately it was going to be in winter, so no Swiss Alps riding for me, but none the less, I still wanted to have a burn around the country side on a Duke.

But where was I going to find one? A brief internet search brought up some interesting results… but nothing quite what I was searching for.

So I upped the anti and searched for super bike rentals, and well, couldn't have got it more right! Found these guys straight away and quickly found my way to their fleet range and grinned as I saw three Ducati options for rent.

I didn't want to commit too early… but I had that feeling that I was never gonna find a better looking business online…

The prices looked great too, as I had found other rentals that only hired what I call "old man bikes" you know, those BMW's,  and wanted pretty good money just for that. So I emailed Trina and she got back to me right away, everything sounded pretty easy. So finally we arrived in London and decided on a day to hit the road.

Trina was more than helpful in giving us directions on how to get there and which trains to catch and all that jazz, and she even organised someone to pick us up from Shenfield station!

Awesome, made it so easy for us, we just showed up, coughed up, and road away!

And then, after about 9 hours and 300 miles we returned! a little sore and tired but still happy. They were good enough to wait back for us and give us a lift back to the station. There were no hassles returning the bike, just a quick check over and see ya later.

Sometimes I know we like to deal with machines or just deal straight through a website because frankly sometimes dealing with people is a pain in the ass!
Not the case at all here! These guys make dealing with people a pleasure. At no time did I ever feel dumb for asking too many questions, and I had a few!

It was just a great day and great experience, and topped off our holiday!"


 

Name - Steve
Country - Canada
Date - April 2012
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"I booked my ride over the phone from Montreal for the Easter weekend, and although the bike I wanted wasn't available I settled for my second choice.   I arrived on Easter Saturday at 7.30am and was met at the airport by Mark from Superbike Rental himself.  I had luggage so while I changed into my ridding gear at Superbike's facility, Mark allowed me to charge my phone and I left my suitcase with them while away for three days.

The bike was all prepared for me and was near new and clean.  Looking around I saw that Superbike Rental have a good range of bikes and keep them in great condition.  Mark went over the bike with me and changed the seat to accommodate a lower riding position.  (a feature of the bike I rented), and helped set up the GPS.

The bike gave me no problems on my trip and I returned three days later.  Again I was treated excellently, by courteous, helpful and pleasant staff and was in no doubt that I had had value for money.

Two issues:
First, be aware that Superbike is some way from Heathrow and you should allow 90 minutes travel time back there.  I was delayed on the motorway even though there was good weather and no  accident or brake down.  Superbike Rental arranged all transfer brilliantly so it's up to you but don't risk less time.

Second, if you are renting a BMW ask that it has been fitted with a generic GPS mount as the BMW one gave in during my ride and was a constant source of annoyance that cost me travel time.  This is no reflection on Superbike Rental as it is a BMW part and could have happened anytime, but make sure when you book.

Mark and Trina's card is stapled to the inside of my travel wallet to make sure I don't lose it and I will call next time I am in the UK.   I have no hesitation in recommending them to you.  Stay safe and enjoy!"


 

Name - Bruce Ferguson
Country - Australia
Date - 2011
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"I'll be singing the praises of Superbike Rentals to anyone who'll listen. Take care of yourselves and I'll catch you down the track aways."


 

Name - Mike Kerr
Country - Canada
Date - 2011
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"I had a great experience hiring from Superbike Rental.

You guys were really friendly, very thorough with all the details of the rental and the bike, and the bike itself was in perfect condition.

I looked at basically all of the bike hire locations in and around London and your prices were very competitive. The fact that you are a little bit outside of the city was actually better I think. It was nice to feel out the bike and get used to left side driving on small roads instead of trying to drive out of downtown London straight away.

If I manage to make it back next year, I will definitely be giving you a call."


 

Name - Ian Thorn
Country - UK
Date - 2011
Bike Hired - Honda 600 Hornet

"Just a quick thank you for the excellent service I received for my week with your Honda Hornet.

Friendly, no fuss service for a bike that was immaculately prepared and ran faultlessly. The Hornet looks good, goes well and is just a fun bike to ride."


 

Name - Marcus
Country - Canada
Date - 2011
Bike Hired - Ducati 1200 Multistrada

"Thank you all for making my trip to the UK most memorable and for being able to accommodate last minute changes in my schedule.

The bike itself was in perfect condition with new tires and looked as if it had come right out of the showroom. I appreciated the time Mark took to go over the bike and highlight the handling and performance differences between the Multistrada and my own bike.

The bike performed flawlessly during the week I spent weaving through the forest-canopied lanes of the English countryside.

The only problem I foresee is which of your bikes I will rent on my next trip to the UK. Thanks again for all your time, trouble and effort on my behalf."


 

Name - Tobias Schniedermann
Country - Germany
Date - 2011
Bike Hired - Suzuki GSXR 600

"I promised you to give you a feedback after my little trip to the UK. I´m very happy to tell you that my trip was absolutely terrific!

The English streets are matchless and so different to our mostly "straight" German streets! The bike was brilliant and I was very happy about the uncomplicated renting process.

I went to Aldeburgh, Ipswich, Burnham-on-crouch, Duxford (War-Museum), Cambridge, Peterborough and Husbands Bosworth near Leicester, to mention only some places on my way. Especially the little Finchingfield was lovely, some other bikers asked me to go for a trip with them as I was drinking my breakfast tee in a snugly little pub (the trip was great!).

To sum up: I enjoyed my time very much, and I know that next time I´ll go to the UK, you will definitely hear from me ;)"


 

Name - Richard
Country - UK
Date - 2011
Bike Hired - Suzuki Bandit 650

"Firstly, thank you for your on going support to get this arranged! I also want to say it’s up lifting to get such a great and friendly attitude when dealing with you"


 

Name - Nick
Country - Singapore
Date - 2010
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"It was fantastic, thank you! All went very smoothly, we had an amazing trip, with some excellent photos of the bikes up in the alps. Had a great trip, and look forward to being in touch for the next one."


 

Name - Keith Purssord
Country - UK
Date - 2010
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"Thanks very much for the hire of such a very capable and well maintained bike, again very sorry for the scratches and the loss of sat nav key, you don't know how much they concerned me with the bike being so spotless again thanks for all your help.

Found all your charges very reasonable and I'm sure I'll be using you again, thank you "


 

Name - John Parsons
Country - UK
Date - 2010
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"Just a note to say a huge thank you to you and all at Superbike Rental for your excellent service and help with my recent motorbike trip.

The bike was great and we had a fantastic time, so I'm sure I will be back for another go some time. Thanks again to you all"


 

Name - Matthew McLean
Country - Canada
Date - 2010
Bike Hired - KTM 990 Adventure

"Thank you again for helping Mike and me realize Part 2 of our Big UK Motorcycle Adventure. As someone that works in the service business, I certainly recognize when service is great: from making the booking easy and painless to picking us up at the train station and later dropping us back there, getting us on the bikes quickly, and assuring us that if there were any issues while away, we’d be taken care of too.

I certainly will recommend to anyone heading to UK/Europe to put Super Bike Rental at the top of their list and will be back next year when we head to the continent.

Thank you again for excellent service, cheery chats and interest in our trip."


 

Name - Christos & Athina
Country - Greece
Date - 2010
Bike Hired - Suzuki Bandit 650

"What can I say, We're completely satisfied about your services, you guys are doing excellent job and that info I'm sharing with people!!

To be honest from my experiences we didn’t expect to find so good quality of services..(!) About our trip was amazing everything went pretty fantastic, we learned about UK history, we travelled back in time, we spoke with people, we learned from people, we're feeling more updating and we're thankful about that.

Basically we felt more thankful to the Suzuki Bandit 650 SA, she has to transfer 2 people, with their luggage...and she did it with no-one trouble!!

Thank you guys once again, you're doing a great job there, we hope to meet you again!!"


 

Name - Glenn Keating
Country - Australia
Date - 2009
Bike Hired - Honda VFR

"We used Superbike Rental for our recent Motorcycle trip around Europe and I have to say from the very first contact via e-mail up to being chauffer driven back to Brentwood station at the end of our trip, their service was nothing but excellent.

They provided us with our initial quote in a timely fashion, whilst two other companies didn't even respond to our enquiries!

The VFR-800 we hired was in good condition and caused us no problems in 3700 miles we covered. We will definitely use them again"


 

Name - Mario McMillan
Country - New Zealand
Date - 2009
Bike Hired - Ducati 1098s

"A Super Experience with Superbike Rental.

When you fly from the other side of the world for your holiday, having things go wrong can be a catastrophe. Every hour of every day counts, so postponing things or doing something later as a 'make good' just doesn't work.

So I was relieved and delighted that every aspect of my bike hire with Superbike Rental was top notch. I had a lot riding on it, forgive the pun, because I was forking out for the top-of-the-range Ducati 1098S.

The bike was immaculately prepared (including spanking new tyres) and a joy to ride. Just as importantly, the incredibly friendly and helpful service from everyone I came into contact with made a real impression I can recommend Superbike Rental without hesitation and I'll certainly be using them again - even if I don't spoil myself with a Ducati next time!"


 

Name - Richard
Country - Australia
Date - 2009
Bike Hired - BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

"After shopping around, you guys seem to be the best hire company I can find!"


 

Name - Jan
Country - UK
Date - 2009
Bike Hired - Suzuki Bandit 650

"Just wanted to say thank you for all your help on Saturday 30th July when I rang at two minutes to closing time to see if you had a bike for hire for my husband who's bike had broken down on his way to a weeks holiday.

As it was we didn't need your bike in the end but I felt that you were so helpful, especially saying that you could come back to the shop later that evening if need be, that I wanted to say thanks properly.

If ever we need to hire a bike we will definitely contact you again. Many thanks"